105 99 23

оплата и доставка

оплата и доставка char.ru

Книги интернет магазинКниги
Рефераты Скачать бесплатноРефераты

В море книг


скачать тексты

The Sea

Banville J.    
280 руб
нет в наличии
найти еще ...
В книгах мы жадно читаем о том, на что не обращаем внимания в жизни.
Резцы по дереву "Зубр" фигурные, профессиональные, 12 штук.
Резцы применяются с целью точного и аккуратного выполнения художественно-оформительских и других подобных работ по мягкой и твердой
555 руб
Раздел: Резьбонарезной инструмент
Зонт "Прозрачный купол", красная окантовка.
Небольшой милый зонтик-трость с глубоким прозрачным куполом из ПВХ плёнки. Длина дуги 56 см, диаметр 87см.
464 руб
Раздел: Зонты-трости
Защитный ободок для мытья волос.
Оригинальная шапочка для купания защитят лицо и глазки ребенка от попадания мыла и воды. Удобно и легко подгоняется под форму головы
343 руб -12% 301 руб
Раздел: Горки, приспособления для купания

В случае их соответствий в принципе общим тенденциям на основании наблюдений над индивидуально авторскими словообразовательными предпочтениями, мы имеем основания заключить, остается ли литература и какого рода художественная литература остается влиятельным и активным формирующим фактором духовной жизни языкового коллектива. Все эти наблюдения и выводы, особенно в плане составления тенденций периодов, разделенных значительным временным промежутком (60 и более лет) представляются информативными в плане изменения социального статуса художественной литературы в языковом коллективе. МЫ остановили свой выбор на некоторых произведениях самых читаемых сегодня в Великобритании современных писателей, таких как J.D. Sali ger “ he Ca cher i he Rye”, Joh Fowles “ he Ebo y ower”, I. Murdoch “ he Sea! he Sea!”, I. Murdoch “Whe he a geles come”, F.S. Fi zgerald “Grea Ga sby”; кроме того мы взяли для анализа материала (новой лексики) роман “Wheels” (A. Hailey) и роман очень популярного и читаемого современного американского прозаика Дейла Брауна (Dale Brow “Shadows of s eel). Кроме того, мы подвергли сплошному анализу словари новых слов “Bloomsbury Dic io ary of ew words” и “ he Lo gma Regis er of ew words”.

*Игрушка (надувная)(Китай) Надувные нарукавники 'SEA' 26*18 (JL040364) { } ~50.00.00 13344 JILONG
74 руб
Sea Gull (76*30см) - - с. Надувная игрушка: Китай
25 руб
Godgory 'Sea Of Dreams ShadowS Dance' [2 CD] { } ~54.00.00 56389 Фоно
139 руб
The Old Man and the Sea (на англ.яз.) Scribner Хемингуэй Э.М.
498 руб
2000 Leagues Under The Sea Boys' Cl Geddes & Grosset Verne
50 руб
Journey To River Sea Macmillan Publishers Ibbotson
280 руб
The Sailor Who Fell From Grace With The Sea Random House UK Yukio M.
When the mother of one of them begins an affair with a ship&s officer, he and his friends idealize the man at first; but it is not long before they conclude that he is in fact soft and romantic. They regard their disappointment in him as an act of betrayal on his part and react violently. "The Sailor Who Fell From Grace With the Sea" tells of a band of savage thirteen-year-old boys who reject the adult world as illusory, hypocritical, and sentimental, and train themselves in a brutal callousness they call &ojectivity&.
239 руб
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea. Teacher's Book. Книга для учителя Graded Readers Express Publishing Jules V.
61 руб
Sea of Lost Love Hodder&Stoughton Montefiore S.
732 руб
South Sea Tales Oxford World's Classics Oxford University Press Robert L.S.
His readers were equally shocked when he began to use the subject material offered by his new environment, not to promote a romance of empire, but to produce some of the most ironic and critical treatments of imperialism in nineteenth-century fiction.
344 руб
Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea Popular Classics Penguin Group Jules V.
114 руб
Cathedral of the Sea Transworld Publishers Ildefonso F.
After famine, plague and thwarted love, Arnau' s fortunes begin to turn when King Pedro makes him a baron as a reward for his courage in battle. But he is also forced to marry Eleonor, a ward of the King whom he does not love. His newfound status excites jealousy from his friends who plot his downfall with devastating consequences. Arnau' s journey from slave to nobleman is the story of a struggle between good and evil that will turn Church against State and brother against brother . . . In its shadow, Arnau, a young serf on the run from his feudal lord, struggles to earn his freedom.
618 руб
Under the Sea Feels Real Barron's Ed Christiane G.
Meanwhile, the heavy board covers and pages are sturdy enough to withstand rough treatment from tiny hands. (Ages 1–4) Books feature vivid color animal photos on every page.
231 руб
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters Penguin Group Rick R.
The only way to restore power to the camp' s borders is to find the mythical Golden Fleece. And the only person who can undertake this dangerous quest is Percy. . . This is the eagerly anticipated follow-up to "Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief", overall winner of the Red House Children' s Book Award. It is perfect for fans of "Harry Potter" and "Artemis Fowl".
394 руб
Songs And Sea Voices (1918) Книга по Требованию James S.D.
500 руб
Rivers to the Sea Книга по Требованию Sara T.
5 руб
West of the Mountains, East of the Sea: The Map of Tolkien's Beleriand and the Lands to the North HarperCollins UK Brian S.
Featuring an entertaining text and detailed gazetteer by acclaimed Tolkien author Brian Sibley, this gift edition also contains a stunning fold-out poster-map of the First Age of Tolkien' s Middle-earth. Writer and broadcaster Brian Sibley is a foremost expert on The Lord of the Rings (he adapted the novel for the award-winning BBC radio dramatisation in 1980), and here in this clothbound hardback he will take you to the First Age of Middle-earth, many thousands of years before the events chronicled in The Lord of the Rings. This was the setting for the great War of the Jewels, as recounted in J. R. R. Tolkien' s The Silmarillion and includes a gazetteer of the many places shown on the full-colour illustrated map which accompanies the book.
400 руб
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea Barron's Ed Jules V.
Titles in this series tell absorbing, fast-paced stories dramatized with high-quality color illustrations.
333 руб
Sargent and the Sea Yale University Press Sarah C.
As a young man the American painter John Singer Sargent (1856-1925) was passionate about the sea and deeply knowledgeable about ships and seafaring.
1989 руб
A study on growth processes of sea ice in the southern Sea of Okhotsk. Evaluation from heat budget, sea ice sample analysis, and a tank experiment Книга по Требованию Takenobu T.
In order to investigate the characteristics of the sea ice in the southern Sea of Okhotsk, we conducted ice observations in connection with meteorological and hydrographical observation in Februaries 1996 and 1997.
2403 руб

Молочный гриб можно использовать для похудения, восстановления микрофлоры, очищения организмаМолочный гриб можно использовать для похудения, восстановления микрофлоры, очищения организма

(495) 105 99 23

Сайт char.ru это сборник рефератов и книг